Adagio, K. 411 for Clarinet Quintet

Thomas Labadorf has arranged Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's beautiful Adagio, K. 411 for clarinet quintet. The moderate range and simple technicality make this piece easily accessible to good high school students.

Solo Parts Included: Clarinets 1-2, Clarinets 3-4 (Basset Horns 3-4), Bass Clarinet (Clarinet 5, Basset Horn 5)

SKU: 212100004326
Weight: 0.3 lb

Product Information

Main Category: