Animal Antics II for Clarinet and Narrator

From the composer:

"A continuation of Animal Antics (2012), Animal Antics II is also a three-movement work for clarinet and narrator. The poems are taken from Shel Silverstein's book of poems, Falling Up. The poems are humorous in content, so the narrator may be any voice type and can fashion the words in any dialect they so choose - the sillier, the better."

- Lori Ardovino

Parts Included: Clarinet and Narrator Score (2 copies)

SKU: 30111
Weight: 0.34 lb

Product Information

Main Category: 
Sample PDF