Belwin Master Duets for Clarinet, Volume 2 - Intermediate

Belwin's Master Duets series is a proven source of graded duets for both the student and teacher of brass and woodwind instruments. Each volume contains works from the Renaissance, Baroque and Classical periods, folk songs and traditional tunes, and a selection of original compositions by Keith Snell in a variety of styles. A useful source of repertoire.


  • Allegretto (Mozart)
  • Andante (Mozart)
  • Austrian Dance (Traditional)
  • Bouree (Bach)
  • Capriccio (Hassler)
  • Courante in F (Handel)
  • Easy Sailing (Snell)
  • El-A-Noy (American Folk Song)
  • Etude (Gounod)
  • Fughetta (Pachelbel)
  • March (Beethoven)
  • March for Little John (Snell)
  • Menuett (Mozart)
  • The Minstrel Boy (Irish Folk Song)
  • Minuet (Snell)
  • Prelude & Fughetta (Snell)
  • Serenade (Snell)
  • Scherzino (Witthauer)

Included: Clarinet Duet Book

SKU: 029156136715
Weight: 0.35 lb

Product Information