Cantabile et Allegro for Clarinet and Piano

Cantabile et Allegro was composed by Armand Semler-Collery for the clarinet. The first movement, Lent, begins with a particularly beautiful clarinet melody. Tempo picks up into a waltz-like section and then returns to the original melody. The second movement, Anime, is a fun, idiomatic scherzo, exciting from beginning to end. This would make the perfect first multi-movement solo for an intermediate-level student.

Parts Included: Clarinet in Bb

SKU: 680160267910
Weight: 0.35 lb

Product Information