Corrupio for Woodwind Quintet

Corrupio, by Heitor Villa-Lobos, was originally titled Bailado para Quintetto a cordes e Fagote, or Dance for string quintet and bassoon. It is arranged for woodwind quintet by Trevor Cramer, and is a fast and furious romp for all instruments, featuring quick dance rhythms throughout.

parts included: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon

SKU: 212100003372
Weight: 0.35 lb

Product Information

Main Category: