Eight for a Start for Flute, Oboe and Piano

This Eight for a Start collection provides eight different trios for Flute, Oboe and Piano by Christopher Wiggins. These are great for younger students and you can pick any of the eight pieces including Fanfare, Waltz, Time For Five, Moto Perpetuo and several others.

Solo parts included: Flute, Oboe

SKU: 212100000267
Weight: 0.5 lb

Product Information

Main Category: