L'hiver (Winter) for Soprano Saxophone and Saxophone Quartet

Nicolas Prost is one of the foremost performers on saxophone, whether in jazz or concert venues. As an arranger, he has previously released the first three movements of The Seasons. Winter is the fourth and final movement arranged by Prost for saxophone quartet and a solo soprano saxophonist. The solo part is somewhat difficult, while the quartet requires only intermediate skills.

Solo parts included: Soprano Saxophone in Bb, Soprano Saxophone in Eb, Tenor Saxophone, Bari Saxophone in Eb

Score included

SKU: 680160671298
Weight: 0.35 lb

Product Information