Nuts! It's a Cracker for Clarinet Quartet

An arrangement of five movements of the Nutcracker Suite by Tchaikovsky. There are several different styles included and a twist from the original for some of them. There is melodic interest in all four parts. Grade 6-8 [3 B♭ Cl/ Bs B♭ Cl]
SKU: 999002112078
Weight: 5 oz

Product Information

Main Category: