Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

Barbara York is a composer well-known in brass circles, and now has written a Sonata "Innocence" for clarinet and piano. It was written for Dawn McConkie Courtney in memory of Addison Catherine Courtney, who tragically passed away at just over one month of age. The four movements are titled "Anticipation," "New Life," "Waiting," and "Farewell."

solo parts included: Clarinet in Bb

SKU: 212100003090
Weight: 0.45 lb

Product Information