Wind Quintet, op. 16 (Score and Parts)

Victor Bruns Woodwind Quintet, op. 16 is a 4-movement work spanning approximately 18 minutes. The piece features the instruments individually, with the first movement opening with a motivic clarinet solo and the second movement opening with a very expressive bassoon solo. The final movement is fast and light, ending the piece on a playful note.

Solo parts included: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb/A, Bassoon, Horn in F

SKU: 212100001201
Weight: 0.8 lb

Product Information

Main Category: