Woodwind Quintet

Verne Reynolds was a professional horn player before his retirement in 1995. This Quintet was written in 1964, and is in four movements. It is more tonally oriented than Reynold's later compositions, and features jazz rhythms in the final movement.

solo parts included: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn, Bassoon

SKU: 212100000320
Weight: 0.75 lb

Product Information

Main Category: